skip to content | Accessibility Information

Financial and Legal Services Procurement Services

student_banner1.png

Meet the team

Our team commitment is to provide excellent services. 

 

 

Arwyn Evans

Head of Procurement

Telephone: 0161 247 1874

Email: A.R.Evans@mmu.ac.uk

 

Jenny Lever

Interim Procurement Manager

Telephone: 0161 247 1883

Email: J.Lever@mmu.ac.uk

 

Neil Wood

Senior Buyer

Telephone: 0161 247 1873

Email: N.Wood@mmu.ac.uk

 

Natalie Love

Buyer

Telephone: 0161 247 1872

Email: N.Love@mmu.ac.uk

 

Mohammad Sharif

Buyer 

Telephone: 0161 247 1872

Email: M.Sharif@mmu.ac.uk

 

 

Dina Ariss                                  

Data Analyst

Telephone: 0161 247 1876

Email: D.Ariss@mmu.ac.uk

 

Samantha Clarke

Procurement Systems Administrator

Telephone: 0161 247 4635

Email: S.Clarke@mmu.ac.uk

 

Charlotte Taylor

Procurement Assistant Administrator

Telephone: 0161 247 4693

Email: Charlotte.Taylor@mmu.ac.uk

 

 

Article last updated: Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Page Feedback and Performance

Did you find this information useful?

Please leave any comments below

Featured Services

How do I?

about this feature

Do you need to do something specific? Most common questions are answered here.

Documents Library

about this feature

All the documents related to FLS categorised and explained.